Arctic Monkeys Gig


IMG_5622IMG_5578IMG_5568

So when I’m not holed up in my bedroom studying (more like slaving) my life away to get my degree or snuggled up on the sofa like an 85 year old woman, I like to go for a shimmy and drink – shocking I know, I’m actually acting like a real student. Seeing as I am a bit of a music nut, festivals and concerts are my thing and I am THE ticket ninja when it comes to crazy pre-sales – I have been patiently awaiting Arctic Monkeys return to Oz. A couple a weeks ago I went to the Arctic Monkeys concert in Brisbane, which I had excitedly been counting down the days for because, wellAlex Turner (mmm, hot) and the fact that AM is one of my fave albums like, ever! The show was amazing, such a good atmosphere and some seriously smooth singing by Turner, I wish I could go every night and am now suffering a severe case of post concert depression.

Leave a Reply

