June Favourites

IMG_3905

This month I haven’t had too many favourites but I’ve used these products nearly every day. First is a beauty rediscovery which is the Urban Decay Naked palette. I used to use this every single day about a year ago but, recently I’ve gone back to it. This palette has the most lovely and high quality, most pigmented, buttery eyeshadows and you could make a 1000 different smoky eye looks from the one palette. My current favourite combination is to use Toasted all over the base and then Hustle in the crease to create a subtle purple smokey eye. My second favourite is Essie’s Sand Tropez nail polish. This is a opaque, neutral shade that has beige undertones rather than pink and looks really good with a tan. My lip colour of choice this month has been the Revlon Super Lustrous lipstick in 810 Pink Sizzle. Its a sheeny, pinky-red colour that adds a hint on colour to the lip and it is super moisturising. Jo Malone Orange Blossom has been my scent of the month and is a fresh, orangey (durr) fragrance that lasts all day however, if you don’t like citrus smells this is definitely not for you. I’ve been doing some more naughty shopping (surprise, surprise) so I’m excited to see what will end up in next months faves.

5 thoughts on “June Favourites

Leave a Reply

