too-faced-natural-eyes-palette-review-2

Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette Review

too-faced-natural-eyes-palette-review-2too-faced-natural-eyes-palette-review

I got this palette back in August for my birthday and have used it pretty much every day since. I love it. It may possibly surpass the Naked 1 palette (ooh-err controversial). The shadows themselves are highly pigmented, buttery (even the mattes) and easy to wear everyday. The shadows are split into three categories; day, classic and fashion but I like to mix mine up a bit – badass over here. My personal faves are using Silk Teddy all over the lid and Cashmere Bunny in the crease or creating a really dark smokey eye with Push-Up all over the lid and under the eye and Erotica in the crease but my most used daily look is Nudie swept on the lid and a brown liner smudged into my lashes.

I’ll be honest and say the packaging does let it down, its a bit tacky, the mirror inside needs to be bigger and, the magnetic close is not very secure. Also the names of the shadows are a bit over the top – Sexspresso and Erotica – like really? They’re eyeshadows. But overall for 50-something dollars for nine quality, wearable shadows I’d say it was well worth it.

4 thoughts on “Too Faced Natural Eyes Palette Review

  1. I really love your blog, your posts are all so beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

